2018 Stone Soup Structure: 3 Core Committees

Networking Committee Professional Development Committee Continuing Education Committee
Plan quarterly Mixers and host annual Book Clubs Coordinate quarterly Lunch & Learns and biannual Workshops Explore & advertise applicable certificate programs, pursue possibility of AFP chapter
Todd Carter
todd@hosphouse.org
Karen Sabo
invisibletheatrewnc@gmail.com
Ashley Cook
ashley@wamycommunityaction.org
Jennifer Warren
warrenj@westernyouthnetwork.org
Dave Walker
craft@brwia.org
Brian MacHarg
machargbd@appstate.edu
Alex Hooker
alex@wataugahabitat.org
Nikki Robinson
nikki@blueridgeconservancy.org
Kathy Webb-Farley
webbfarleyke@appstate.edu
Linda Slade
linda@newriverconservancy.org
Colby Martin
cmartin@nccommunityfoundation.org