2016 Stone Soup Structure: 3 Core Committees

 

Networking Committee

Professional Development Committee

Continuing Education Committee

Plan quarterly Mixers and host biannual Book Clubs Coordinate quarterly Lunch & Learns and biannual Workshops Explore & advertise applicable certificate programs, pursue possibility of AFP chapter

Todd Carter

todd@hosphouse.org

Bob Taylor

grants@hosphouse.org

Ashley Cook

ashley@wamycommunityaction.org

Jennifer Warren

warrenj@westernyouthnetwork.org

Karen Sabo

sabo@womensfundoftheblueridge.org

Brian MacHarg

machargbd@appstate.edu

Melissa Selby

melissa.ccclinic@gmail.com

Dave Walker

craft@brwia.org

Kathy Webb-Farley

webbfarleyke@appstate.edu

Linda Slade

linda@newriverconservancy.org

Nikki Bauman

nikki@blueridgeconservancy.org

 

Alex Hooker

alex@wataugahabitat.org

 

 

Colby Martin

cmartin@nccommunityfoundation.org

   

Carol Coulter

carol@brwia.org